GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Yokohama, Japan, Seeks Babysitter Job.eleonora's Babysitter Profile 2827044

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Multi-lingual babysitter and tutor available!


  • 24-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Japan
  • Has passports for Canada, France and United States
  • Has a visa for Japan
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs


  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact eleonora a.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.



My name is Eleonora and I would love to assist your family with any help that you need!

I am 23 years old, originally from Brazil but I have the French and Canadian nationality as well. I am currently living in Yokohama with a Working Holiday Visa; and I am looking for a job as a tutor or baby-sitter :)

I love kids, and my dream is to one day - with the use of my Art Degree - work in an outdoors school that incites playfulness, creativity and education.

I am fluent in English, Portuguese and French and am currently learning Japanese.

I have done babysitting jobs throughout my whole life, mostly with kids between 2 and 12 years old. I am open to help with house chores (such as cooking, cleaning, laundry, etc.. ) as well as being an educative and playful friend to your child.

I hope to work with you. Have a lovely day ! :)

Babysitter Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children


Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 09 Sep 2019
Member since 06 Sep 2019
Excellent health
Some food allergies
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Japan
Preferred Cities:
  • - Yokohama
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Stuttgart

Dietrich C., 1475968

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.