GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
17% 0 0

Babysitter in Tama, Japan, Seeks Babysitter Job.Shiho's Babysitter Profile 2338634

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm professional babysitter :-)

    Personal

  • 47-year old female
  • Japanese
  • Living in Japan
  • Has a passport for Japan
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 90 Lbs or 41 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Shiho K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Nice to ”meet” you, Thank you so much for reading my message. I work in the field of child care as a professional. It's called ”Child-minder". It's the ”National Vocational Qualifications of England”. I got a licence in Japan. Now I work at Japanese client's house who have two kids(14years girl and 12years boy) since 2011. Before their family, I took care of an baby girl until she was 4 years old. She and I are still good friends. And also I took care of American babies until few months agn but, they all went back to the states... I really love kids so I'm very happy that I got this job. I believe this job is my calling. I'm so happy if I can help your lovely kids. I can go anywhere and work for your sweet kids if you give me a "working visa". I'm looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Shiho

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Apr 2022
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 09 Jun 2020
Member since 27 Sep 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Japanese

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Japan
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Honolulu
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Seattle

Rehyanna d., 2946171

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Jan 21

Preferred cities: Seattle

...

Nanny Job in Carro

Agnes L., 2940194

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

1 / Qui sommes nous? Nous avons 47 ans et 45 ans. Aime (garçon) a 8 ans et Victor a ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X