GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Babysitter in Roma, Italy, Seeks Babysitter Job.Tia's Babysitter Profile 3406496

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable Babysitter in Roma seeks Babysitter Job


  • 39-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has a visa for Italy


  • Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tia T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Tia has not completed her Babysitter profile yet.

Send Tia an instant request to complete this Babysitter profile.

Babysitter Experience

I have years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking


Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 10 Aug 2023
Member since 07 Jul 2023
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • - Roma
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Kjobenhavn

Rasmus R., 1580399

Job Location: Hovedstaden, Denmark

Job starts: Feb 24 - Feb 24

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Parrents age 50 and 49, two girls, Emma 14 years and Anna 11 years....

Nanny Job in Virginia Beach

Aden B., 2971600

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Feb 24 - Mar 24

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

My family and I are looking for someone to help care for our daughter during the wee...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.