GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Babysitter in Buda, Hungary, Seeks Babysitter Job.Serena's Babysitter Profile 2881041

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Being with kids is the joy of my life,I feel so lucky.

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in Hungary
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Serena S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Heroes Of Parenthood! 🙂

Let me to introduce myself a little bit to you and your family.

Being with kids is really one of the deepest joy of my life, I really learn a lot from them. We connect, we learn, we play, we have fun when we are together. Nothing is missing. ☺

This "work" has found me in 2015 through a friend, this is how it started. I fell in love with it immediately, with my first family (I took care 3 children that time and it was a full time job). Nowadays, I do childcare in Hungarian and English language at Budapest. I am 33 years old now and I've been being with kids as a babysitter since 2015. My professional experience so far ranges from 3 months to 12 years old kids, of course I undertake the work with all ages.

I have some other activities and works apart from childcare, such as personal coaching, painting, guiding meditations, and also enjoying my other hobbies like singing, playing music and leading yoga sometimes.

My studies are: Marketing- and advertisement manager; Yoga therapist; Kinesiology consultant.

I live at the Buda side of the city and I am flexible also about traveling. I've been looking for my "new family", because I have moved from my previous place (18th district) and it is too far to continue in the long term, unfortunately.

If you need help, please, feel free to message me on Fb serenasenteshi.

Also, I will be happy to give you reference from my previous families at a personal meeting.

I'm looking forward to see you! 🤗

Babysitter Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Apr 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 15 Mar 2020
Member since 27 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Hungarian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Hungary
Preferred Cities:
  • - Buda
  • - Budapest
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from New Bern

Jessica G., 2908939

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: New Bern

I love working with children! I have my bachelor’s degree in psychology and neurosci...

Nanny Job in Washington

Deema A., 2623998

Job Location: DC, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are currently a family of 3, and expecting in May 2020. We are young, active, and...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X