GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Kowloon, Hong Kong, Seeks Babysitter Job.Jerlyn's Babysitter Profile 2834494

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

im a helper in hongkong,my contract will end on dec.5

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jerlyn P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear maam/sir,my name is Jerlyn , 25 years oldngle, currently working in hongkong a helper here for almost 2years,my contract will end by December 5,2019.i work in 6 family members,4adults and 2 youth age and 1 dog employer are taiwanese family. Being a baby sitter or nanny i experience when was there in the Philippines,i graduated as a health care, and i experience to taking care a different ages,infant, toddler,and adults.here in my current employer i performed, household chores,marketing,shopping,cooking,gardening,ironing,laundry,and pet care,i also assist the students for there needs in school, ido allaround.i am honest,i am eager to learn,determined,i never give up until i get sothing right,iget on well with kind of people,i like to keep positive attitude,and hard work doesn't bother me i acutely like it.i enjoy facing challenges and i like everything to do tobe well organized.I hope i can find my future employer and as my family as well here, Thank you and God bless

Babysitter Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Dec 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 18 Oct 2019
Member since 27 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

Rania E., 2840195

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X