GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Babysitter in Wiesbaden Seeks Babysitter Job.Nura's Babysitter Profile 2558765

Profile Photos (9) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Cheerful, glitter-loving, positive female who can sing

    Personal

  • 38-year old female
  • British
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nura N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I absolutely love looking after children!

I have looked after children ever since I was a young girl, including my own cousin with special needs, and also volunteered to teach the 6 and 7 year olds at my primary school (Hill House School, London) while I was at secondary school (More House School).

I volunteered as a Play Worker every Sunday at Holy Trinity Brompton church in London, looking after the kids while their parents attended the services. I engaged in Arts and Crafts, Games, Sports and Storytelling with the children.

I attended a Mindfulness Retreat for Educators with Zen Master Thich Nhat Hanh (the theme being "Happy Teachers Will Change the World"), where I volunteered with the children and had first hand experience supporting the Play Worker team. I assisted in the planning and delivery of a range of interesting, stimulating and fun activities and developmental play opportunities that were creative, physical and social, including arts, crafts, games, songs, story-telling, creative play, sports and outdoor games, as well as discussions, teaching them how to practice Mindfulness and how to display compassion for themselves and others. I also attended a number of child-centred workshops including "Helping children deal with strong emotions."

I also volunteered as an after-school Play Worker at Bevington Primary School.

I completed a Foundation Certificate in Art Therapy with the British Association of Art Therapists, and topics included Children in Education, Adult, Child and Adolescent Mental Health Services, Learning difficulties. I also have the .b Mindfulness in Schools Project Certification

I am DBS checked

I have also mentored and counselled young girls and students

I am also a Musical Theatre graduate - so I can teach your kids how to sing and act!

I also love glitter and believe every girl is a princess - I have done and can do Princess Parties!

I also love pets, especially dogs :)

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2018 - Nov 2018
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 01 Feb 2018
Member since 18 Nov 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Wiesbaden
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Peyia

tina b., 2666339

Living in: Cyprus

Available: May 18 - May 18

Dear family I have a wealth of experience in looking after children i am a quilifie...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 13 - May 13

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X