GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Tofino, Canada, Seeks Babysitter Job.Essma's Babysitter Profile 2892721

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Passionate Teacher & Babysitter for Hire – Summertime

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Essma H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

*Available July and August 2020 Hi, my name is Essma! I'm looking for a caretaker position in Tofino BC for the summer. I have always been passionate about childcare. As a young preteen, the second I was able to babysit I did! Now, as a young adult, the second I was able to begin teaching in the classroom I did! I am a substitute teacher in NB (K5- gr. 12), have 9 years of experience in childcare/babysitting and have experience working at an after school kids program with at risk children, as well as experience tutoring with young children. I am finishing up my Bachelor of Arts, and will continue on to complete my Bachelor of Education in New Brunswick during the school year, however, during my summers I love to spend my time in the beautiful outdoors of BC! If I can incorporate my passion for childcare into my BC adventures, it would be more than ideal. Childcare and teaching have never felt like a job to me; spending time with children brings a wonderful light into my life. I am able to provide supervision, homework help, teaching, entertainment, cooking services, etc. I have my drivers license and a car. I am very flexible and adaptable, let me know what your situation is and I would love to fit into that. If you would like to I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Babysitter Experience

I have 9 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 20 Feb 2020
Member since 18 Feb 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tofino
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Holetown

Caroline H., 2751452

Job Location: Saint James, Barbados

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Hello, We are a British family living in St James. We are looking for a kind, carin...

Housekeeper Job in Elkhart

Benjamin W., 2900504

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X