GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in New York, NY, Seeks Babysitter Job.Destinie's Babysitter Profile 2802716

Profile Photos (1) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I've always exceeded expectations.

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Dominican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Destinie G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am currently enrolled in SUNY Potsdam and I am majoring in Business Administration. I am going on to my second year of college and have finished my first year with a 3.5 GPA. I have experience of two years as a teacher’s assistant which entailed grading tests, assisting students with their group work, monitoring the children, and assuring they stayed on task. As a teacher’s assistant for Kindergarteners, I supervised, cared for them after school, helped with painting, cleaning, passing out snacks, entertaining the children, etc, and led a dance class session to encourage physical activity and creative expression. As a teacher's assistant for Second Graders, I performed clerical tasks, such as making copies, organizing work, etc., and tutored students in Math, Reading Comprehension, telling time, and other subjects as needed. I am a quick learner and I’m proficient in Microsoft Word, Microsoft PowerPoint, and Microsoft Excel. I am also certified in First Aid/CPR/AED. I love babysitting because since I was younger I have always loved children. I have many younger cousins which help with my experience of babysitting younger children. I am very artistic, whether it is art or music. I love to sing, dance, paint, and draw.

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 08 Jul 2019
Member since 07 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Lyndhurst
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Springdale

Sophi D., 2838671

Job Location: MT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there! We are the family and we live on a working cattle ranch in beautiful Monta...

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X