GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 3 0

Babysitter in NYC, NY, Seeks Babysitter Job.Tania's Babysitter Profile 3196796

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable babysitter seeks long-term commitment


  • 34-year old female
  • Eastern European
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa


  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tania I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.



My name is Tania.

I decided to become a nanny/babysitter, because I like being around kids, care of them.

I also like to travel, to be in new places, to get acquainted with new people and different cultures.

I have worked as a nanny for more than 4 years (children of 1-1 (twins) and 6 years old).

I always remember that every child has its own personality and deserves the best treatment.

My key responsibilities included:

- Supervised and cared for kids

- Helped children with homework

- Instructed children in personal cleanliness and social development

- Read to children

- Organized activities of kids such as games and trips

- Tended to emotional comfort of children

- Disciplined children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents

- Prepared craft materials and helped children to use them

- Maintained a secure and fit home environment.

I also was responsible for preparing children meals, feeding, changing diapers, bathing, dressing, entertaining, supervising nap times and outdoor walks and light housekeeping.

I live an active and healthy life. I like to go cycling, take walks, swimming, to spend time outdoors or near the water.

My hobbies are reading, drawing, listening to music, taking photos.

I’m responsible, friendly, reliable, respectful person.

Looking forward to hearing from you:)

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children


Available Apr 2023 - May 2023
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 31 Mar 2023
Member since 13 Jun 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Kalamazoo

William H., 3338560

Living in: United States

Available: Mar 23 - Mar 23


Nanny Job in Al-Diriyya

Salman E., 2086506

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.