GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Babysitter in New York, NY, Seeks Babysitter Job.Arianna's Babysitter Profile 2518558

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

cheerful and caring girls, more than 5 y. experience

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Italian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Italy
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Arianna l.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear all, i am a 22 years old Italian girl studying in Rotterdam and currently doing an Internship in New York. I can define myself as cheerful, responsible and caring. My education has been shaped thanks to my experience as scout guide( more than 12 years) that tought me to be responsible for myself and others, to collaborate, to share and to be cheerful also when it's pouring rain and you don't have an umbrella. I have always been used to entertain children and to always invent something fun and new to do. I have already been Au pair twice both in France and in UK. Both times I took care of the children, I cooked for them and did the laundry and ironing. I worked in a mountain shelf as entertainer for a group of 16 kids (from 5 to 9 years old) for one week. I had to organize their leisure time. I have been babysitting for the past two years for a family with three kids. I hope to hear from you soon! yours sincerely, arianna

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 12 Sep 2019
Member since 03 Sep 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
German
Italian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Nanny Job in Casablanca

AURELIA P., 2839844

Job Location: Grand Casablanca, Morocco

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

Dear Candidate, if you are patient, kind, happy, easy going and on the other hand w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X