GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 218 0

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY, Seeks Babysitter Job.Alejandra's Babysitter Profile 3192040

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Babysitters

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Chilean
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Chile
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alejandra A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Estimados padres y madres, soy Alejandra, latina de 35 años, soy madre de una niña de 12 años,profesional del área de la salud y educación(título chileno) fonoaudióloga. Tengo experiencia trabajando con niños desde mi época de estudiante, cuidé niños lactantes, infantes posteriormente trabaje desde la estimulación temprana con niños, tratamientos en trastornos de la comunicación y también, con adolescentes en riesgo social. Vine a Estados Unidos a descubrir nuevas experiencias. Por otro lado aún no tengo licencia de conducir y no hablo mucho inglés. Sin embargo tengo muchas ganas de aprender. Soy responsable, cariñosa con los niños, divertida, me puedo adaptar a valores y reglas del hogar, así también apoyar en la instauración de estos con los niños. Soy hábil con tareas de limpieza y en la preparación de comidas.

Babysitter Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Jan 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 18 Jan 2022
Member since 12 Jan 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brooklyn
  • - Queens Village
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Argentinian
  • - Australian
  • - Bolivian
  • - Brazilian
  • - Canadian
  • - Chilean
  • - Colombian
  • - Costa Rican
  • - Cuban
  • - Dominican
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Paraguayan
  • - Peruvian
  • - Portuguese
  • - Salvadorenian
  • - Spanish
  • - Uruguayan
  • - Venezuelan

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Palo

Amber D., 3194286

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Preferred cities: Cedar Rapids,Iowa City

Hello. My Name is Amber and I am interested in your nanny position. I am currently h...

Housekeeper Job in Cyberjaya

Lyndsey M., 3181589

Job Location: Selangor, Malaysia

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X