GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Bronx, NY, Seeks Babysitter Job.Jennifer's Babysitter Profile 2732018

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun-Loving Babysitter

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Dominican
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jennifer M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello good day! I'm Jennifer and 22 years old. I have an associates degree currently working towards a Bachelor's. I'm a senior student at John Jay College of Criminal Justice. I speak Spanish and English. I'm great at multitasking and juggling school and work. I'm a fun-loving babysitter also I simply enjoy spending time with children. I'm very responsible and have experience caring for my family's children the age of 15 month year old, 2, 4, 8 and 10-year-old during weekends, evenings, and summer and winter breaks. Took care of my friend's niece a 6-year-old . Cleaned and organized house whenever necessary. I have an easy going/patient attitude, and assertive when needed. I understand the importance of the job, and I'm willing to take full responsibility. I look forward in meeting you and your family.

Babysitter Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Aug 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 12 Jan 2019
Member since 12 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Halifax

Anjum A., 2796947

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Aug 19 - Jun 19

Preferred cities: New York

Dear family . I’m an energetic person and have a great passion for housekeeping I’m ...

Nanny Job in Fort Myers

Yen H., 2793348

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X