GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Atascocita, TX, Seeks Babysitter Job.Xyreine's Babysitter Profile 2793124

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

The best Babysitter

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Xyreine H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi , How are you today? .. Is this position still available? If so I'll start by introducing myself, and telling you a lil bit about myself. My name is Xyreine , I'm 18 years old, and I turn 19 this summer! I am cpr certified ( I can also provide you with a copy) and I also have a copy of my background check from my current job ( If you would like a copy, I am more than welcomed to provide that for you!). I currently work at a daycare. I've been working there for 4 months or so, I've been babysitting for about 2 years and counting. My current job, I do have alot of responsibilities as in feeding,changing, and making sure the babies are safe & having fun at all times, cleaning and making sure everything is disinfected for none of our babies get sick! and being a reliable teacher to our babies at all times! I work with infants and babies who are ( 11 - 20 months), I do have experience with toddlers as well as pre-teens! I'm a very caring person, my major is in nursing, and I would love to become a nurse practitioner! I've worked in a nursing home with the responsibilities of caring, feeding,cleaning, and changing my residents! So i'm well experienced for my age. I'm available anytime, unless I have something come up, and i'll let you guys know ahead of time, I really hope we can actually come up with a consistent schedule! I'm available on date nights, anything and anyday! I can definitely do light housecleaning, meal preps, light laundry! anything to keep me busy! I'm a kidlover! I like to have fun, come up with different games, and just letting the kids be kids! Yes! I do have my own transportation and I don't mind running errands or taking the kids anywhere! If I meet your requirements your more than welcomed to shoot me a message back! - have a good day! god bless!

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 17 Jun 2019
Member since 17 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Atascocita
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X