GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Allen, TX, Seeks Babysitter Job.Sheila's Babysitter Profile 2730059

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Devoted Loving Caring Flexible & Reliable Babysitter!

    Personal

  • 60-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 190 Lbs or 86 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Sheila C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I would love to help you out. Here's a little info about me. I am currently working as a live-out nanny for a high profile family in Dallas that has a newborn and a 14 month old baby. Prior to that I worked for a family with two beautiful little girls age 6 and 8 years old in Highland Park. Before that I returned from Hawaii where I worked for a family. I was with them a month there, a month in Canada and 6 months in Dallas. They're such a sweet family, with a 9 year old son. My boss decided to move back to Hawaii. Before that, I worked with a family with 4 children, 11, 9, 7, and 4 yrs old. They are amazing children and I love them very much. I also worked with a family with a newborn for about 6 months. He is the most adorable baby with a laugh that would just melt your heart. I worked as a live out nanny in Carrollton, TX for a high profile family. Working anywhere from 40 to 90 hours a week. They have 3 adorable children (3, 5 & 7). Prior to that I was a live-in nanny in Clovis, CA for a single father that has 3 children (10, 13 & 16). I worked and lived with them for 4 years, 3 years in McKinney, TX. I moved with them to California for a yr. I'm a dedicated, loving, caring and experienced nanny with over 20 yrs as a professional nanny. I'm First Aid, CPR and AED Certified. I love reading, arts and crafts, teaching the children to become incredible adults. I'm looking for a full-time or part-time Nanny position, but I would love to take care of your children. If you're interested in me please let me know and I wish you luck with your search! Thank you so much! Sheila C.

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Dec 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 29 Jul 2019
Member since 07 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Allen
  • - McKinney
  • - Plano
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Oslo

Anne Marie C., 2138188

Living in: Norway

Available: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Dear Family, I am Anne Marie from the Philippines, but currently in Oslo, Norway no...

Nanny Job in Midland

Jessica L., 2829591

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a family of 6! My name is Jess, my husband's name is Brad. I am the CFO of a ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X