GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in Chagford, United KingdomAndrea's Au Pair Job 2698026

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live in nanny

    Our Family

  • British
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1,3
  • Has pets
  • Spiritual - Not Religious
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Andrea S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are happy to pay for the transport to England. Looking forward to hearing from you

Andrea

Job Description

I am the mother of 2 beautiful boys (Gabriel/Gabe 2.5 yrs - born Christmas Day and his little brother Rudi 0.5 yrs, born Christmas Eve) and we have recently moved into my fiancées family home in Devon so I can recuperate from an operation. You would be living with us and my mother in law who is lovely and very accommodating. You would have use of a car and the hours and days we need you is negotiable but you would be live in and would have all food and accommodation included in the package we agree.

The house is beautiful and you would get your own double room. It’s 2 minutes walk from the vibrant pretty little village of Chagford on the edge of Dartmoor. It is 25 minutes by car to Exeter which is then an hour from Bristol or 2 hours from London. There is much to see in the area and the coast line is stunning throughout the south west (Devon and Cornwall)

Gabe will be in pre-school during term times 3 days per week as a minimum and with their grandmother and auntie around the job is not going to be the most full on you will have experienced. Gabe is lovely, kind hearted and such easy company and Rudi is hilarious and growing up fast in his brothers footsteps.

We are a sociable family and want you to be a part of this for the time you are with us. My fiancée will be away for a couple of days during the week hence the need for help and I am from Hungary originally so would like a fellow Hungarian however the best candidate will be chosen on their kindness and how good they are with children regardless of their language.

You must be a dog lover as we have a lovely black Labrador who is very much a part of our family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 6 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Jan 2021
Member since 28 Sep 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Hungarian
We speak:
English
Hungarian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Southwest Ranches

Nadia B., 2105606

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Yomra

Lois A., 3063850

Job Location: Trabzon, Turkey

Job starts: Feb 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in

We are a family of four originally from the UK. We are very welcoming and sociable b...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X