GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with Irish Family in Villanueva del Pardillo, SpainNicholas's Au Pair Job 2823328

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Irish/Spanish family. Madrid

    Our Family

  • Irish
  • 20-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 6 months
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Nicholas S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a young couple looking for someone who is friendly and caring, someone we can trust with our baby. We want someone who is talkative and willing to speak to him throughout the day as we would like for him to pick up an Irish/British accent. He is a very bright and playful baby, always happy and causes very little problems. I am a primary school teacher working in an international school and my wife is the school nurse. We live very close to the school and it is 20mins from Madrid City Center which is easily accessible on the bus from our door step.

Job Description

Looking for an au pair to care for our 6 month old baby boy during working hours front Monday - Friday (08:00-17:30). This would entail the following: cooking meals, cleaning around the apartment, washing clothes and ironing, feeding the baby, changing the baby, taking him out for walks, playing with him, and caring for him on a daily basis whilst working closely with us as his parents.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Aug 2019
Member since 27 Aug 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - British
  • - Irish
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X