GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 18 0

Au Pair Job Available with Spanish Family in Madrid, SpainStella's Au Pair Job 2130562

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Sweet, playful children looking for someone to play!

    Our Family

  • Spanish
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 10,12
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English and French are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Stella K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

I have two adorable children, Lara (12) and Nicolas (10). We live in a central apartment in Madrid near the Retiro Park. Un-suite room for a confortable stay. We love to travel and often go on vacation to different countries around the world and are interested in someone who loves to travel as well. You will have to speak in French with the kids. We are a friendly and easy-going family. We would love to welcome you to our home!

Job Description

URGENT: We are hoping to find an aupair as soon as possible. Please only contact us if you are able to start in anytime from now and no later than june 2021. Summer, June - August: I often travel for work so I would like to find a responsible, kind young lady who is willing to travel with us as needed. The children are young so what is most important to me is that the aupair is happy, sweet, FUN and genuinely loves children. She must always speak in French or English with the children. During the summer months we travel quite a lot so it is important that the right au pair enjoys traveling. Academic school year, September, 2019 - June, 2020: I need help getting the children ready for school in the morning and help with homework and playtime in the afternoon when they come home from school. The children wake up at 7.00 h and I would need the au pair for one hour in the morning to help get them ready for school. School begins at 8.00 a.m. Then, until 5.35 pm the day is yours to do as you like. When the kids get home at 17.30h they will have a snack and I would like the au pair to spend the rest of the afternoon playing, helping with their homework, going to the park, reading books, doing manual activities, going for walks in the park, organizing playdates with friends (no iPads, TV!), etc. The aupair will then help the children take a bath, eat dinner, and prepare them for their 20:30/21:00 bedtime. Right now they speak Portuguese, Spanish, and English and French but, I would like them to become fluent in French therefore, a french native would be preferable. I would like it if the aupair was available to babysit 1 -2 nights per week. We have a house cleaner so the aupair is not expected to do any cleaning, just general tasks related to the kids.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Feb 2021
Member since 09 Oct 2012

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, French is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - British
  • - French
We speak:
English
French
Portuguese
Spanish
Special care:
Disabled care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Glendale

ABIGAIL R., 3052371

Living in: Zimbabwe

Available: Mar 21 - May 21

Preferred cities: London

HI, my name is Abigail. I am 18 years old and have finished school. I am looking f...

Nanny Job in Sao Sebastiao

Walter H., 3064188

Job Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Mother is 34 and from Sao Paulo Brazil. Father is 37 and from New York. We live in N...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X