GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Dutch Family in Stadskanaal, NetherlandsGerhard's Au Pair Job 2142238

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Dutch speaking AP in Netherlands.

    Our Family

  • Dutch
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 10 and 7
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Dutch and English are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Gerhard B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Als dit je aanspreekt hoor ik graag neem dan kontact op met me viastaartje htm punt kom. Should the Job Description raise your interest I love to talk to you. Hope to hear from you. Feel free to ask any questions and I will respond soonest.

Job Description

Maid and/or Aupair, (updated 24Jan2021) Hello, I am a divorced single dad with two children (11yo son / 8yo daughter). I have moved to The Netherlands. Both my kids will go to a local Dutch school. I am interested in full time help that entails cleaning, washing, cooking and assist with transportation and caring for my kids during the week. Because of this I am looking for someone reliable - strong minded and able in terms of supervising kids. Thankfully my kids are well behaved and supervising them will be easy. Main task for AuPair is however to take care of the children, help to / from nearby school and to TUTOR them i.e help them to learn Dutch (NOTE: preferably Dutch speaking candidates), and help them with schooling and take them to extra curricular activity. If the above sounds of interest then I would love to talk to you. Thanks and regards, Gerhard

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Jan 2021
Member since 24 Sep 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken Dutch, English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Dutch
We speak:
Bahasa Malaysia
Dutch
English
Indonesian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Escondido

Dotti C., 3059355

Living in: United States

Available: Mar 21 - Apr 22

Preferred cities: Escondido

ind that being a nanny allows me to express my creativity and imagination when playi...

Nanny Job in Los Angeles

Gina S., 2572446

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X