GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair Job Available with Dutch Family in Nederhorst den Berg

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Great au-pair needed for a farmhouse near Utrecht

Our Family
Dutch
30-something
2 Children
Ages 0, 4
Has pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
25 to 30 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Car is available
Infant care required
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Our family exists of me and my husband, we're 37 and 38 years old. Two children: a baby girl of 7 months old and a boy, from my husband, of 4 years old. He's not always here. Furthermore we're having two dogs, one puppy and one grown. Six chickens and we're probably gonna take more animals soon, since we really like them.

Click to see more

Job Description

Hi, I will explain our situation: my husband is working more than full time and I am a freelancer (graphic design), and not always working. I'd like to be a lot more flexible, so that's why we're looking for someone. But I'll work maximum 4 days a week. In periods I'm working I'd like the au pair mainly to look after our daughter. Sometimes also after her brother. And when I'm at home, it would be looking after the baby for 3 to 5 hours in de morning, sometimes at the end of the day or at night time and sometimes in the weekends. I'd like the help to be flexible and negotiable. We can offer you a great room with private bathroom in a beautiful farmhouse on the country side, near Utrecht, and a car and a place in our family. We will definitely help you to find your way in The Netherlands, do some courses and to meet some other people.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Job Availability
Sep 2016 - Sep 2016
From 6 - 18 months
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login16 Jan 2018 Complaints0
Member Since10 Jul 2016 Favorite Adds3/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - British
  • - Filipino
  • - French
  • - Indonesian
  • - Italian
  • - Portuguese
  • - Spanish
  • - Thai
We Speak
Dutch
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Narrabeen

Graeme V., 2118149

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Mar 18 - Mar 18

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

We are recruiting now and will select a candidate by the end of Jan for a six month ...

Senior Caregiver Job in Saint Petersburg

Parvin Y., 2574608

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 18 - Feb 18

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X