GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
11% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Belgian Family in Brussels, BelgiumNele's Au Pair Job 2349932

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nice Belgian family with 3 kids seeks a great aupair!

    Our Family

  • Belgian
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 4,7,9
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Nele D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a family of 5. My husband, Manuel, is 40 years old. He is a psychiatrist, working at university and in the hospital. My name is Nele, I'm 36 years old, and I'm working as an anesthesiologist, also in a hospital. We both like to do sports! And I also play music.

We have 3 kids: -Dante is our eldest, a boy of 9,5 years old. He likes to watch movies, to listen to music and to play games on the ipad. He also likes to play the drums. -Aiko is our eldest daughter. She is 7 years old. She likes to dance, and everything that is pink and has glitters :) -Ito is our little one, a daughter of 4.5 years old. She likes to play with dolls and play dough.

We have a lot of animals: tropical fish, 2 dogs, 2 cats and 3 chicken.

We live in a nice house near a small forest, not far from school and near a big city, called Vilvoorde. Only 15 minutes from Brussels, the capital of Belgium.

Job Description

You have to take care of 3 kids: two girls of 4,5 and 7 years old, and a boy of 9,5 years old. You have to bring them to school in the mornings and pick them up when school finishes. For that you can use our car. After school you bring them to after-school activities like music class, dance class, inline skating. Since we both work in the hospital with sometimes irregular and unpredictable time schedules, it may happen that you also have to take care of the kids during the evenings.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Dec 2018
Member since 19 Oct 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Dutch
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X