GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Chula Vista, CAAmy's Au Pair Job 1795980

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Family in San Diego, CA Looking for Household Help

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 8, 9
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Amy U.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi there! I am a mother of 2 wonderful kids. We live in a suburb in San Diego. It is 20 minutes away from the beach and downtown San Diego. I am looking for a loving au pair / housekeeper to help throughout the fall. I own wedding and event planning business so have flexibility in the work day so is sometimes home with the kids during the day but sometimes work nights or weekends. THE KIDS: Ariana is our 9 year old girl. She is a smart girl and loves art. She loves to play and go to the park and loves other kids. She is a very good natured child. EJ (Erik Jr.) is our youngest and is 8 years old. He loves Fortnite, Minecraft and soccer. Both love to swim and we have a community pool. I hope to hear from you soon!Amy

Job Description

***PLEASE NOTE: We are looking for a housekeeper/ au pair who has a US passport, tourist visa or green card.*** Hello and thank you for taking the time to read this! We are looking for a house keeper or au pair for our family and live in beautiful San Diego, California. We have two children, ages 8 and 9, and need help when I work (sometimes nights and weekends). We are a blended family. The kids are mine and my fiancé is Brazilian. We are looking for someone to help with housework, cooking, cleaning and watching the kids when I work. I am a wedding planner so Saturdays are required. We are looking for someone energetic and who wants to do activities with the kids (the park, beach, etc all near by) Housework is also required - dishes, sweeping, hanging up the kids' clothes, picking up around the house, bathroom, kitchen, etc.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 04 Aug 2022
Member since 06 Feb 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Portuguese
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Potamitissa

TERESA B., 3166810

Living in: Cyprus

Available: Dec 21 - Dec 21

I was born in Poland on July 1, 1965. After my education in Poland, we went to Swede...

Au Pair from Mesa

Nicole D., 3243692

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Preferred cities: Manhattan

Hello there! My name is Nicole . I am from Phoenix, Arizona. I received my degree in...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X