GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Ha Noi, Vietnam, Seeks Au Pair Job.Dung's Au Pair Profile 2713011

Profile Photos (27) Videos (6) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

always be patient and truly love children.

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Vietnamese
  • Living in Vietnam
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Dung N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear my future Family, I would like the opportunity to become an Au Pair in America. My name is Thuy Dung , but my friends call me Daisy. I am from Vietnam, and I am currently working as an teacher in Hanoi. I teach English to children there, and my students range in age from 3 years old to 12 years old. I had been training as a primary school teacher at my college for 3 years and had been an apprentice primary teacher for 3 months.Working with children is very rewarding for me, and I take the responsibility with the almost care and dedication. Additionally, I have gained experience by taking care of my cousin as an infant for 3 months, and have that skill-set also. Consequently I have a lot of experience taking care of a group of children of many ages. The reason I am looking for a host family in America is that I would like the opportunity to experience new things about life there, and to be able to introduce and share my culture with you. As a teacher of children, I find it really important to excel at English, and equally as important is new methods of educating them. So if I can live with an American family, it would be e great benefit for the both of us. I am always available to hear from you, and look forward to meeting you and working with you. Send me a message if you find that I am suitable enough for your family. Best regards, Thuy Dung

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - May 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Sep 2019
Member since 11 Nov 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Vietnamese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Autumn Run
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Springdale

Sophi D., 2838671

Job Location: MT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there! We are the family and we live on a working cattle ranch in beautiful Monta...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X