GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Ankara, Turkey, Seeks Au Pair Job.Gizem's Au Pair Profile 2779243

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair for 3 months

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Turkish
  • Living in Turkey
  • Has a passport for Turkey
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Gizem G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My department is electrical and electronic engineering. So I want to improve my English skills. I also like to take care of children and spend a lot of time with them. It is also very important for me to know new people and learn new cultures. I'd be happy to help you. I have 3 siblings. I have 2 sisters and 1 brother, so I like to take care of children. I like to have fun, I am honest and I like to work. I keep my environment tidy and clean. I'm not a messy person. I'm really interested in taking care of your children. I've always love spending time with kids, as I have so much fun with them, I also like to learn values with them. I would love to be with you in this process. I worked in children park for two months and I raised my siblings with my mother. In addition, I do volunteer activities twice a week with 5-12 age group in Ankara. We play games, draw pictures together and I learn a lot of things with them. I also play basketball in my spare time and I am interested in table tennis. I love reading books, ice skating, traveling, hiking in nature, riding a bicycle, exploring, attending conferences and seminars, learning new things, going to the cinema and theater, and finally, dealing with literature. Also, I follow the technology closely. I deal with software in my spare time. I try to produce something on my own. I attend conferences on artificial intelligence.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 2 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Aug 2019
Member since 19 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bath

Mark L., 2896810

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Esslingen

Roxane G., 2895173

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Apr 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

I need someone taking care for my daughter during I am at work. Usually I work from ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X