GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
64% 3 0

Au Pair in Amphoe Huai Yot, Thailand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Saralee's Au Pair Profile 2749162

Profile Photos (31) Videos (4) Reports (0) Interview Documents (10) Sent Messages Notes

I'm teacher.I graduated from the Bachelor of Education

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has visas for Malaysia and Thailand
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Saralee C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family My name is Saralee .You can call me Fern.I'm 24 years old from Thailand. Thank you for viewing my profile.I graduated with a degree in education .I good driving with a driving licence.I good swimming. Healthy. No criminal record. Non smoker. loves pets.I am a teacher in elementary school for 2 years. I has experienced child care with children of all 0 - 10 + years.I have experience with special children.LD, Behavioural difficulties, ADHD. I'm caring person , calm compassionate, responsible,cheerfull, positive,creative mature and a hard worker. I love to spend my time with children , singing ,dancing , cooking and if you like Thai food, I can make Thai food of all kinds.,Art , craft, I have read your story. I like spending time with children Watch them grow It is one of my pride. and I want to have experience to take care of foreign children To develop themselves and become teachers in Thailand in the future Please feel free to ask me any questions. My family consists of two parents and two kids, plus one dog. There are my father, mother, little brother, dog named “Watermelon,” and I. My family makes a living in agriculture. We mostly grow palm trees and watermelons. For our extra income, we make many types of Thai dessert and sell them at markets. My brother my brother's career forest Department staff at of Wildlife. Talking about me, I graduated with a bachelor’s degree in Thai language education. After 4 years of study, I also spent my 5th as a teacher for a Thai elementary school. It was so much good memories and experiences. From February, 2017 to March, 2018, I worked as a teacher of my classes with students from 6 to 11 years old. I taught from Monday to Friday every week. At the school, I was a classroom teacher and Thai teacher as well. My main duties were teaching Thai language and looking after my students until their parents picked them up. Moreover, I also prepared snacks, cared for students in sickness, provided first aid, and examined students 39; teeth and advised them how to brush their teeth as well as preparing lunch, preparing snack, playing activities, creating activities, singing, dancing and playing sports. During July to September, 2018, my main career was being a Thai teacher and I got my part-time job as an Art teacher over the weekends. As a teacher at the school, I took care of children aged from 6 to 8 years old. At the Art school center, I worked as an art teacher, I taught groups of children aged from 4 to 10 year old. At school, I was responsible for all daily routines such as preparing lesson plans, preparing tests, creating students’ profile, teaching many subjects. At the art school, I mainly taught them to draw, paint following their ages and skills. Furthermore, I have been helping to care for a girl, Hina who was 1 year and 4 months since January, 2017. I help her mother with many routines such as feeding, preparing bottles, meals, dressing up, putting her to bed and more. I want children to grow up believing they can make an impact in the world. The process through which I believe this is achievable is to let kids have some authorship over every day while learning healthy, respectful, and safe habits. My leisure activities are drawing with pencil and watercolor. I like to draw pictures of women, animals and food. It makes me calm and more creative. I can say that drawing is my most favorite activity. In addition, I like to jog in the park, swim, read my favorite books, cook my favorite dishes and make Thai desserts. Moreover, I love outdoor activities. In Thailand, I prefer the cooler mountains over the warm sea and I dream of seeing cold beaches in America. Since university, I have been joining outdoor activities with friends such as hiking, Frisbee, swimming, and playing badminton which we set up our competition programs. Once in my life time, I want to learn the world and see new things as much as I can. Experiencing Other countries lifestyle, society and cultures will be one of great new things to fulfil my attitude. This is also great opportunities to develop my English with all skills; listening, reading, speaking and writing. I will learn so much by living with my host family, traveling to a place that far away from home but influential, and where I have never been. I would like to have a good relationship and wonderful time with my host family especially great bond with the children. What I have learned from my past year of teaching fifth graders was making a positive impact on a young person life creates very special feeling. As an individual, I will develop my English to be fluent as well as gain an entirely new perspective by living in Other countries for a year. I also hope to learn about diversity Other countries , and where I fit in as a young woman from southern Thailand.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 May 2019
Member since 01 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - Poland
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Munich

Madeleine S., 2769931

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in The Hague

Silvia S., 2770282

Job Location: Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Au pair, Are you up for being part of our small family? Let me introduce us. M...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X