GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Taipei, Taiwan, Seeks Au Pair Job.Shan's Au Pair Profile 2612427

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hi I'm looking for a host family

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Taiwanese
  • Living in Taiwan
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Shan W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I’m Shan from Taiwan. My native language is Mandarin Chinese, I also speak English. I'm looking for a host family who needs a live-in Au Pair to join your family to be a big sister. I’m an outgoing, lively, independent and principled girl. I grew up in a very well mannered and loving family. There are 5 people in my family, my parents, my older sister and brother. And we have a family dog. I love animals! I enjoying my life no matter it’s good or bad. I am very trustworthy, loyal, discreet and respectful. I like to keep things interesting and fun for the children. I have had past experience in teaching an 8 years old girl (lived together) and taken care of 3 year old nephew. I love working as an Au Pair because I have a passion for children, a passion for learning new life experiences. I like to try new things that can add my experience in life. I enjoy traveling very much because I can see beautiful view.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Aug 2019
Member since 17 Mar 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Brunei
  • - Malaysia
  • - Singapore
Preferred Cities:
  • - Singapore City
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X