GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Taipei, Taiwan, Seeks Au Pair Job.Chi's Au Pair Profile 2008624

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Both professional and emotional

    Personal

  • 42-year old female
  • Taiwanese
  • Living in Taiwan
  • Has a passport for Taiwan
  • Has visas for Croatia, France and United States

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Chi C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family:

Thank you for your message. This is a Taiwanese girl named Chi-yu , and you can also call me Vicky. I graduated from university and was major in Chinese literature, then got sociology master degree. I also graduated from nursing school have a nursing license and working in baby room. I attended project "working camp" in France in 2014, I was a mandarin tutor with Philippines family from Apr. to Jul. 2015. Then i traveled european from Aug to Nov. I found the contract chinese teacher in Taiwan high schoolfrom Feb. to Jun. 2016. Then back Philippines family in July, and i was be mandarin tutor in Marbella family in Spain from Aug. to Dec. Now i am a functionary substitute (deputy) of Veterans Affairs Council, Taiwan till end of Jul. 2017

Now I'm looking for being an au pair or mandarin tutor have another new experience in other countries.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 21 May 2022
Member since 26 Feb 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Taiwan
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Thank you GreatAupair, you were a great help.

Jennifer
Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Provides great services

AMINAH
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from San Jose

Annette V., 2406373

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 22 - Jun 22

I have been taking care of children all my life. I'm originally from Grand Forks, No...

Senior Caregiver from Nanyuki

Grace W., 3056585

Living in: Kenya

Available: Sep 20 - Dec 20

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X