GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Zurich, Switzerland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Veronika's Au Pair Profile 2904229

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair is looking for a family

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Slovakian
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has a passport for Slovakia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Veronika H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, You are probably looking for a cheerful, energetic babysitter who will take care of your children. In this case you are 100% correct with me! When I was a child, I always wanted to take care of the little babies and it remains so to this day. in my free time I regularly look after my nieces, nephews and cousins. I love spending time with children, love doing DIY projects and most of all I love when I can see child development and give a child the helping hand when it is needed. I also have babysitting experience, not just as a hobby for a couple of hours. In 2013 I was a babysitter in London. I looked after my nephew because my sister and his husband were at work daily / Mon-Fi / from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. In this case, I was with my nephew all day and my daily tasks included playing, supporting fine motor skills, walking, cooking, visiting children's groups / 3 times a week / and putting to bed. Of course I also helped with the household and it also applies to your family. I am now attending the Montessori courses that help me discover the children's world. I can speak German (B2), English (B1) and Italian (A1) well. I can also understand Schwiezerdutsch because I've been to Switzerland several times for summer work / I worked for Caritas Luzern - care for elder people and household/. I am a reliable, organized person who likes to do sports in my free time, I like to be outdoors in nature. Now I have discovered 2 new hobbies, playing the guitar and ice bathing, which makes me extremely happy. In the future I would like to be the kindergarten teacher, and if you want something very firm, then the universe will work towards that, horny? :) I am moving to Switzerland and am looking for a lovely family where I can help with the children. Can you please tell me more about your child? I look forward to your message and would be happy to tell you more about me! best regards Veronika

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - May 2020
From 6 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Mar 2020
Member since 11 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Italian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Makilala

Joyful Mae M., 2732337

Living in: Philippines

Available: Nov 21 - Nov 21

Preferred cities: Oslo

Hi Future Host Family, I am Joyful Mae, 25 years old and currently living now in Ic...

Au Pair Job in Mandeville

Randy J., 2843637

Job Location: Manchester, Jamaica

Job starts: May 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X