GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Robertson, South Africa, Seeks Au Pair Job.Emma's Au Pair Profile 2694923

Profile Photos (3) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pairing In a While (2020)


  • 18-year old female
  • South African
  • Living in South Africa
  • Has a passport for South Africa
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs


  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Emma v.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Greetings and salutations to whom it may concern.

My name is Emma. I am currently only 17, but I am interested in taking a gap year as an au pair.I am from South Africa and can speak fluent Afrikaans and English (English is my home language). I am an honest, kind, responsible and overly sensible person.

As far as my experience with children goes, I have a younger sister as well as younger cousins. I am patient and fair. I love entertaining kids and showing them new things. I am compassionate and I love being a part of the little things.

As I still have a year of school left there is plenty of time for arrangements and requirements to be met. For example I am currently in the process of receiving a driver's license. A first aid course can also be done while in school. And as for that which I will not be equipped for by such time, I will learn.

As a side note: being only 17 and very reluctant to fork out 60 dollars a month while still not entirely sure that I am even going to do this, is not possible so I can't message and stuff. I am planning to get that feature for like a month at some point because I would really like to communicate, I just can't afford it right now...I really, really want to do this so. Yeah.

I also want to do a video soon because I feel like you can get a better impression of me and I can explain myself better... And to ensure that I am not a serial killer or scammer.


Available Jan 2020 - Jan 2020
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 15 Jan 2020
Member since 19 Sep 2018
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Manhattan

Camelia M., 2875986

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 21

Hi, I'm Camelia, an English, French and Arabic speaking personal assistant and nanny...

Housekeeper Job in Phattaya

Leon T., 2853244

Job Location: Chon Buri, Thailand

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Single man,60+ years old,looking for housekeeper-assistant....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.