GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Jaddah, Saudi Arabia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Abdurhman's Au Pair Profile 3075856

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

My first experience I was helping an African old woman

    Personal

  • 21-year old male
  • Eritrean
  • Living in Saudi Arabia
  • Has a passport for Eritrea
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Abdurhman J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is abdurhman I’m 19 years old I’m Eritrean guy I hold Eritrean passport I speak 3 language I’m seeking for a job as wheelchair or as Senior care or as au pair I have worked as Senior care with an African women she was around 61 yo for 9 years since I was a kid I love my job and I respect my time of the job and the family as well I also love spending time with kids i love kids and If this works out for you and your family, and you think I might be a good fit or have any questions for me, please feel free to send me a message. I look forward to potentially meeting you and your family in the near future!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2021 - Jul 2023
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 03 Jul 2022
Member since 08 Apr 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Manchester
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Amsterdam

Karina C., 2981978

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Aug 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-out

Artistic, adventurous, expat couple (American/German) in Amsterdam looking for a nan...

Housekeeper Job in Red Bank

Lisa S., 3237662

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X