GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Voronezh, Russia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Regina's Au Pair Profile 2817516

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A smiling and nice person

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Mozambican
  • Living in Russia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Regina M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

Thank you for your interest in me. My name is Regina and I'm 23 years old I am single, have no kids and never been married, I live in Russia now, but I' from Mozambique. My first language is Portuguese, I also speak English and Russian . Before I have worked as a Receptionist, sales promoter, I decided to find a new job- babysitter or Au Pair or Nanny- that match my desire to travel, see and experience new things and ways of living with the possibility to using my strong communication skills, the ability to work excellent with people, to learn fast to be good organizer, to be any active person and adaptable to different environments and requirements.

My childcare-Babysitter or Au pair or Nanny experience involving relatives, for example, my two nieces, there are 9 and 7 years old now. I used to take care of then sense their were born, I always helped my sister to change diapers and preparing their food, during my last summer holidays, has my sister and her husband had traveled, we spent a full week togeth, playin different games, especially those that stimulate thinking, as playing means learning too. Sometimes we talk about school and their classmates, about subject matters, that their find interesting, about their marks.

I consider myself any optimistic person, and I try to see the positive side of every situation. I like to treat people with respect and be treated likewise of course. I like learning, traveling and attending music concerts.

I like all kinds of music: modern classic, Reggie. I like art in general and also to visit historical monuments. I prefer to spend my weekends and free times in nature, relaxing, reading, running, going to movies, hanging out with friends. Shortly, this is me. Anyway, I think words are not enough to describe something such as a person complex. I tried in a few words to describe my opinions and interests but words are not enough sometimes, what matters is meeting the person. I have no preference for any specific country, I care more about meeting new culture, country and lifestyle.

Why children and Nanny or Au Pair on Nanny? Maybe because a part of may soul is steel like a child, my opinion is that if we want to have a serenity in our lives and keep our heart young, we should feel out our time also with children smiles, with their strange, funny questions but very intelligent sometime I think children should never be underestimated as they need to be treated with respect and taken seriously. I enjoy spending time with them, entertaining them and helping with their age problems and curiosity.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Jul 2021
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Aug 2019
Member since 10 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese
Russian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Finland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Monaco
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Lisboa
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Lugano

Zhanett S., 2859877

Job Location: Ticino, Switzerland

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Sebastian M., 2484407

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X