GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in San Antonio, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mary June's Au Pair Profile 2855053

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hallo! I took care of my nephews and niece.

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mary June P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Mary June , and I am a 26 year old with many strong passions. Cooking and cleaning are two things I enjoy, which are also important skills for taking care of kids. In addition, I love animals and embracing the creative side of things, forming strong connections with children. At the age of eight, I looked to younger kids to teach and entertain them. Then, I started doing the same when my nieces and nephews were born. Their innocent laughs and smiles forever impacted my life. In the Philippines, I graduated, finished a 2 year HRS course, and received an undergraduate degree for elementary education. At Saved by Grace, I was a Sunday school teacher for 1 year. I have five NC II certificates, One of which is for excellence In housekeeping. Upon graduating from college, I received two awards for best in housekeeping and maître d'hôtel. As an au pair, I promise to do my duties to the best of my ability, no matter the task. Perfection is never promised in anything but rest assured that it is in my best interest to work with my host family to fulfill their needs and expectations. Please feel free to reach out to me if there are any additional questions about my personality or caregiving skills. If anything, I would love to get to know you! Thank you for finding interest in my application.

Sincerely, Mary June

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Dec 2019
Member since 25 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Singapore
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Austrian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Eastern European
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Mexican
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Russian
  • - Scots
  • - Scottish
  • - Singaporean
  • - South American
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Al Khobar

Mashari Y., 2876474

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Marc Marc

Ronda A., 2878684

Job Location: Castries, Saint Lucia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X