GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
88% 0 0

Au Pair in George Town, Malaysia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Beverly's Au Pair Profile 2832748

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Hi my name is Beverly I can work as long as possible.

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Malaysia
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Malaysia
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Beverly L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi my name is Beverly,Am 37yrs old from philipine,I choose this job because I love kids and love to educate them and also have something to earn to support my families with My knowledge of understanding,I enjoy playing with them.I am educated, matured also a responsible adult.I am confident and assuring you I can look after your kids during your absence and love them like they are mine,and also follow your Instructions that you would like me to follow.i would like to take care of elderly and disabled person.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Oct 2020
Member since 22 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Bahasa Malaysia
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Brunei
  • - Canada
  • - Cyprus
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Jordan
  • - Malaysia
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Chinese
  • - Filipino
  • - Japanese
  • - Malaysian
  • - Singaporean
  • - Taiwanese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3005807

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Nanny Job in Cadillac

Cari G., 3000000

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! Thank you so much for looking at our profile. First off, I want you to know...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X