GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
11% 0 0

Au Pair in Bukit Mertajam, Malaysia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Yi Ling's Au Pair Profile 2338734

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

I can play with kids start from 1 year old.

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Malaysian
  • Living in Malaysia
  • Has a passport for Malaysia
  • Has a visa for Canada
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Yi Ling T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a Malaysian and was taking Mandarin Course in Taiwan on 2016 to improve my accents. I can speak fluently Chinese and Hokkien (dialect),basic Bahasa Malaysia, English (not really fluent but can communicate) and basic Cantonese. I have completed my Advanced Diploma (Equivalent to Degree) in Business Studies (Accounting). I always want to explore my view and this is the chance i can learn something new. I was a Nursery Teacher and assigned to teach and take care of 18 months toddlers until 6 years old kids. I used to teach 5 and 6 years old too. I taught Mandarin (18 months until 6 years old). Besides, I also prepared sensory play for kids everyday so if the kids with me, they can enjoy different kinds of activities such as painting, art and craft, games, science experiment, etc. I love kids.I like outdoor play and i would like to bring them go to the beach/playground/anything most of the days. Currently i am writing creative programme for kids. Cleaning is not a difficult task to me as cleaning is a part of teachers' daily task. Besides, currently i working exchange accommodation in Taiwan. My daily task is cleaning toilets and room services. Thus, i can help in house keeping. Furthermore, I have basic cookery included baking and cooking so that I can help in the kitchen. I can bake cookies or cakes and cooking with kids too. I always planned cookery class for the kids.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Jul 2021
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Sep 2020
Member since 28 Sep 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Bahasa Malaysia
Cantonese
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - Taiwanese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tonawanda

Kristen H., 3005004

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: Buffalo

My name is kristen, I have been working with children from all ages for 10 years. In...

Personal Assistant from La Quinta

Madeline R., 2997488

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: La Quinta

I am a recent college graduate from High Point University. I just moved to the deser...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X