GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Ogikubo, Japan, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mari's Au Pair Profile 2339904

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

An English/Japanese girl experienced in au pair!

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • British
  • Living in Japan
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mari A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future host family, I'm Mari from Japan, have two nationalities in me which British and Japanese. I looked after 5 chirldren in total all in Valencia & Girona (2 children each) then Ibiza with a child. The experience was fun and exciting through looking after children. I also enjoyed the house cleaning as I like tidying in general. Currently I am living in Japan and looking for a host family based in Tokyo. I went to a collage in Tokyo for two years and I absolutely loved the vibe. Since I’m in japan now after 5 years of traveling in the Europe, I thought I want to live there again and help with child care with this difficult situation with covid19.

My interests include yoga , music(dj and piano), dance, travel, healthy diet (I am a vegetarian), cooking, learning new language.

Look forward to meet you soon! Best

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Jul 2020
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Jun 2020
Member since 30 Sep 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Italian
Japanese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Indonesia
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Barcelona
  • - Ibiza
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Indonesian
  • - Japanese
  • - South African

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Louisville

Najwan D., 2951098

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 21 - Jun 21

Preferred cities: Louisville

Dear all, I am not part of a working couple. That was a mistake. I am looking for ...

Nanny Job in Ourzdine

Kim L., 2619745

Job Location: Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz, Morocco

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

A fun, active family. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X