GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Au Pair in Milan, Italy, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rossely's Au Pair Profile 2864049

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Patient,funny and loving baby sitter with experience.

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Italian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Italy
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rossely R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Sirs, My name is Rossely and I'm 23 years old, I was born in Ecuador but i'm based in Milan , Italy. I'm spanish and italian mothertounge and I speak english too. I'm not really good with words but well, then if you want an interview to get more informations about me and my entire life I will glad to do it . I started this work 5 years ago while studying to earn some money for myself and because I think I have a great connection with children. I began when I was 19 years old with a 8 years old boy only during the weekend and then 4 years ago I started with a 6 years old boy with wich i worked as au pair 24/6 during summer holidays in Spain.I still work with this family in Milan during the weekends because I help the baby to do his homework in italian and in english, and everytime they go to holidays I come too the meanwhile during the week I take a little girl from school and then we stay at home playing or doing homework and sometimes I take care of her during the nights too. But now I desire to improve myself in something bigger far from home that can help me maybe to change my life and expands all my knowledge. Basically I take care of the health and welfare of children when their parents are away or at home too, I'm involve in every aspect of childcare from meals to hygiene to educational activities, I'm really organized with all that concern the child from free time to school duties and I like that sometimes babies follow some 'rules'and respect me obviously. I like to involve everytime the child in different entertainment and his parents too when is possible. So I could define myself as a big sister that want to teach to child how to enjoy their lifes in the best way spanding time with their families and with me but at the same time make them responsible and polite too.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Jan 2020
Member since 20 Dec 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Miami Beach
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Stori-As

Joyful Mae M., 2732337

Living in: Iceland

Available: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Preferred cities: Oslo

Hi Future Host Family, I am Joyful Mae, 25 years old and currently living now in Ic...

Babysitter from El Prado

Tania F., 2948232

Living in: Colombia

Available: Jul 20 - Sep 20

Preferred cities: El Prado

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X