GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Florence, Italy, Seeks Au Pair Job.Maria's Au Pair Profile 1207934

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun and caring nanny looking for an au-pair

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Russia
  • Has a visa for Italy

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maria N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, my name is Maria, I'm 31 years old and I'm from Russia. A few words about my education and experience: I graduated from Russian University in 2011 (the department of foreign languages: English and French) and also obtained a Bachelor's degree from a US University. Currently, I am studying at the University of for my Master degree and work as an English tutor for kids of all age as well as adults. I used to teach at school and have over 10 years of working experience with children. I am a very international person, I love meeting new people from different countries and very open-minded. I'd love to babysit a child and if you want I'd be happy to teach him/her some English or maybe Russian. I am very flexible and love travelling. I used to be a cabin crew for Emirates for over three years and had a chance to see the world. I am willing to be an au pair as I love children and I would also like to improve my Italian as it's been three months since I started leaning it. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 27 Mar 2022
Member since 16 Mar 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Russian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Italian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Swinoujscie

TERESA B., 3166810

Living in: Poland

Available: Dec 21 - Dec 21

I was born in Poland on July 1, 1965. After my education in Poland, we went to Swede...

Nanny Job in Banjar Babakan

Frank D., 2749849

Job Location: Bali, Indonesia

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in

Hi I am from Belgium and my wife is from Jakarta. We live in Bali. Our daughters loo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X