GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
7% 1 0

Au Pair in Pardes Hanna, Israel, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sparkle's Au Pair Profile 2683431

Profile Photos (32) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young woman looking to Au Pair for an energetic family

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in Israel
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Israel
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sparkle S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I'm adventurous and energetic with more ideas than I can ever carry out. For 2019 I chose to travel abroad and learn as much French, Hebrew and Spanish as I could while soaking up different cultures and meeting new people. It has been absolutely amazing and I've left pieces of my heart with my host families in each country as well as with friends along the way. I had planned to continue this journey to Spain for the Spanish studies, but I feel like my path is leading me back to the U.S. first. My plan for the next two years is to be back in the states, first working as hard as I can to save up, then putting those savings to a Massage Therapy college I've already been accepted to in Florida. For being an Au Pair, I look for warm, friendly, and active hosts that will embrace me as a temporary family member. For being a personal chef, housekeeper, personal assistant, or other, I look for warm, friendly, professional employers who feel like friends. I'm hardworking, upbeat, and flexible with needs.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Jan 2021
Member since 20 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Kosher
Messianic Jewish
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
ASL Sign Language
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Ireland
  • - Israel
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Clarksville
  • - Greenbrier
  • - Nashville
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - French
  • - Israeli
  • - Mexican
  • - South American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bloomingburg

Joel F., 2966894

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X