GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Pessac, France, Seeks Au Pair Job.Samet's Au Pair Profile 2750327

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I look a host family to be aupair-like part of family-

    Personal

  • 28-year old male
  • Turkish
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for Turkey
  • Has a visa for France
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Samet C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hola a todos !!! I am Samet. I live in France and wanna be an aupair.I trust in myself because I AM A TEACHER AND FOOTBALL COACH so I know what means 'education'. I have perfect relationship with children and teenagers.If I talk my experience; I lived with a spanish family and norwegian family for a while, we talked about calture, foods, tradicion , had dinner together , spent perfect time then I said to myself that That was great experience. I wanna learn from different caltures 'what exactly does it meas 'family' at so why I wanna try this. I also couchsurfer and host. I hosted so many travelers from all world.I can teach my culture , make some traditional foods, language and football. I haven’t been Au Pair but I have a lot of experiences as a teacher and i have taken care of my little niece and my cousins. I HAVE CERTIFICATE OF PEDAGOGY and also i got special methods for improve skills of children. I am open-minded, I have perfect relations with children and they always like me , respect me as a teacher. The point is : 'Teaching' is not only a job, It is a life style. I gave myself to my job , to my students then they responded me. I always try to learn new languages. I fluently speak ENGLISH and SPANISH, also improve my FRENCH(a2). This is the only way to comprise to people, culture... For all details about me You can contact with me. !!!Leave all prejudices behind, think positive , belive the power of word. One word change all things!!!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 3 - 9 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Jan 2020
Member since 04 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Spanish
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Valencia
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Phattaya

Leon T., 2853244

Job Location: Chon Buri, Thailand

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Single man,60+ years old,looking for housekeeper-assistant....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X