GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Helsinki, Finland, Seeks Au Pair Job.josephine's Au Pair Profile 2875853

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

a sociable 20 y/o who enjoys spending time with kids

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in Finland
  • Has passports for Finland and New Zealand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact josephine l.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a sociable 20 year old who has experience with young children, due to being very present in helping take care of my younger siblings. I am very well mannered and get along with people of all ages. English and Finnish are my two mother tongues and I have lived in Germany for 4 years and therefore am fluent in German. I can be very independent as well as work well with other people and do not mind running errands. I will gladly tutor children, but I do not have any certified qualifications as a teacher. I also do not believe I am qualified for disabled care due to lack of prior experience.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - May 2021
From 2 - 5 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 May 2020
Member since 17 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Agnostic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Finnish
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Japan
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tokyo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Firenze

Arianna G., 2893880

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, We are an International family, owners of a wine and cheese farm near...

Housekeeper Job in Scottsdale

Eric K., 2926600

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X