GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Esbjerg, Denmark, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nuttinee's Au Pair Profile 2881074

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Thai Aupair with experience looking for a kind host.

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has a visa for Denmark
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nuttinee S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future Host Family, Please take your time to read my profile:) I am Nuttinee from Thailand. I’m 29 years old, currently in Esbjerg, Denmark and my contract will end in July/2020. So I have 2 and half years aupair experience and I really would like to continue as an aupair. I’m looking for a new kind and sweet host family. I’ll try my best to be a big sister for your kids and a honest helper with their parents:) In Thailand, I’m from Bangkok and lived with my parents and my younger brother. I graduated from Bachelor degree of Communication Arts, Major Broadcasting, Bangkok University. I have been worked as a media planner and administrator for a years and worked as a personal banker assistant at United oversea bank Thailand for 2 years. In July 2017-June 2018, I became to worked as an au pair in Finland and took care of super active 4 boys. They were 8, 6, 3, 1.5 years old. Prepared breakfast and make 2 little boys ready to Kindergarten, light housework, laundry-ironing, dishwasher, cook dinner every weekday, play with them and took care after dinner until bed time. Sometimes babysit and on holidays with my host family. In August 2018-Now, I am an au pair in Denmark and take care of very nice 3 boys. They are 19, 12, 9 years old. Usually i work about indoor housework for the whole house, cook dinner Monday-Thursday, laundry-ironing, dishwasher, stay with the little boys sometimes, play with them when their parents isn’t home after school, drive-pick them up sometimes from school. I am very interested to know more about the culture, languages, foods, places and many more that's why I'd like to grab this opportunity. I have driving experiences with 12 years. (I can drive both manual and automatic) I am an easy-going, active, responsible, flexible, respect, kind-clam person, love children, animals, honest, friendly and hardworking woman who always welcome to new experiences in life. I liked to cook. (specially Asian food) I like to travel around countries, test food-drink, and see sightseeing places. Loved mountain, lakes, beach and also city. I liked to listen music, watched movies, Thai series-Thai drama, taking pictures. I liked to bike, walk for chill and as my exercise. Feel free to nk you :) Nuttinee

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 May 2020
Member since 27 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Manhattan

Joseph G., 2944084

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Please refer to the job description for Personal Assistant. ...

Nanny Job in Inverness

Archana G., 2918082

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X