GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Aarhus, Denmark, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kristian's Au Pair Profile 2803084

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

When we have fun together, that is the best time.

    Personal

  • 24-year old male
  • Danish
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Denmark
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 225 Lbs or more

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kristian F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family. My name is Kristian and I am 23 years old. I live in Denmark in the countryside. I am generally a calm and polite person, specifically when meeting new people. I am good at making new friends whenever I enter a new social situation, but I also have friends for life. When visiting home, I really like helping my mother in the house. Doing dishes and vacuuming the house. I have been a waiter at a local inn and after three summers I think that I'm pretty good at predicting and expecting different needs in the house and the kitchen. I have 2 siblings respectively 2 and 5 years younger than me. I also have a flock of 13 cousins of which i am the oldest. I have always been good at takeing care of the youngest and playing with those a bit older, when the need arises. I have been a substitute teacher and taking care of the youngest children grade 0-5. I've been a volunteer as supervisor on a summercamp for children grade 3-5. Three summers. My primary interest is playing music and my instrument of choice is the double bass. I have played classical music all my years in music, and I'm proficient at playing in a symphonic orchestra. The latest couple of years I have changed my focus to vocal music and singing in choir. I have always liked singing, but now more than ever. I love singing in every way there is, and I hope that we can share songs with each other and sing together. When I'm not playing my instrument, I find other ways to play. I have always been fond of playing, whether it would be with Lego or boardgames, I prefer to play with others. I think that when people have fun together, that is the best time together. I look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards Kristian

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 9 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Sep 2019
Member since 08 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Danish
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Japan
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X