GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
20% 0 0

Au Pair in Nanning, China, Seeks Au Pair Job.Xiao's Au Pair Profile 2822523

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I was an Au Pair in the US, I love being an Au Pair.

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in China
  • Has a passport for China
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Xiao S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi Dear Host Family,

My name is Xiaocui , I'm 24 from China, currently live in China as well. I was graduated from college in 2017, after that, I went to the US to become an Au Pair, I was spent my special year in Seattle with my old host family and I really appreciate that. I came back to China in 2018, I got a job and I love what I'm doing right now. But when I have watched the movie, I found out Franch is so beautiful, I could resist myself to learn more about France, and I realized It's not too late to be an Au Pair again, so here I am.

-I love to cook, some Chinese food, classical America breakfast, guacamole and so on, still trying new things. -I love to ski, this is my favorite, I can do this all day. You know what, after three times of ski, my level was turned into an advantage, I was surprised. -I love watching movies, I'm crazy about the superheroes, big fan of Marvel Comics. -I'm a dog and cat person, I have 3 cats right now and I want to adopt a dog in the future. -I'm good at the swim. -I got the driver license and CPR license. - None smoker.

I'm an independent, have an open mind, patients, responsible girl, I can help the kids with their homework, prepare the meal for them, play with them, driving them to school and pick them up. I love spending time with the kids, I love to laugh with them, listen to they cute little thought, I always can make friend with them. I'm happy to take care of them as a big sister, or be their close friend, be the part of your family. If you are interested in me, please PM me, or send me by email.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Mar 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Sep 2019
Member since 24 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - French

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X