GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
29% 0 0

Au Pair in Guangzhou, China, Seeks Au Pair Job.Luna's Au Pair Profile 2757605

Profile Photos (19) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Want to find an interesting aupair for children?

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in China
  • Has a passport for China
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Luna L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family:

Hello, I feel very honour to introduce myself here to let you know more about myself.

My name is Luna who is 23 years old girl comes from Guangzhou China, my family and I'm living in Guangzhou which is one of the biggest cities, it is prosperous and old city with large population, many people from other provinces come here to work and also bring the lots of cultures and economy energy to make Guangzhou more vibrant.

I studied Hositality mangement in Singapore, last year traveled and worked in Australia, now I hope to go to France to study a new language and experience a new culture. I have a valid 10 years tourist visa to USA, so if the family need to travel sometimes, I'm ok with that.

I would like to share my love for some people I care especially for the pure children, and I have been some countries to get more experiences to get used to different environments, in the future, I would like to do something meaningful to share Chinese cultures to some people in the world.

I am such a cheerful and friendly girl that can always make people laugh around me, I feel lucky that I can travel some countries to broaden my horizons and give me a open mind and curiosity to want to explore the things and people around the world, so this experiences makes me who I am now and know how to respect and accept the differences of people and things around the world ,and I also a curious person who like studying new things like trying new hobby, or exploring around the new places. Furthermore, I think the kids are also teachers to make me keep the curiosity to the world and practice my patience from growing with them in a way, I hope I can give them good memories in their childhood by playing and companying with them whether in house or outdoors. I will feel honour to be a part of teaching and looking after the kids in their childhood and also a great memory of my life.

When I finish the program, I will come back to my country to find a job for educational industry or hospitality industry with more passion. I believe that it could be my precious experience in my life, and I will appreciate for everyone who appear in that place during that memorable time.

Last but not least, thank you for reading my letter, I highly recommend you to watch my video. I hope I can be your au pair in the futur, and have a wonderful time together !

Kind regards

Luna

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Nov 2019
From 10 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Jul 2019
Member since 25 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Lyon
  • - Nice
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X