GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Paris, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Erika's Au Pair Profile 1563657

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Canadian girl looking for a kind host family

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Erika S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, My name is Erika and I'm 24 years old. I lived in Germany for a year as an au pair and I'm looking for another great experience in a new country! I had a great time as an au pair and would love to create some new experiences I love to sing, bake and dance! I love to learn about new languages and new cultures. I am TEFL qualified so I could also help improve English skills. I love caring for babies and am looking for a really kind family that I can help. I would really love to gain more experience with children under the age of 1. Very much preferably, a newborn. I think this is a wonderful and exciting age that I am really hoping to spend more time with. This year I have been taking care of 2 different babies from the age of 3 months, who are now 1 year old. While I was in Germany, I took care of a baby(6-8 months old). I love caring for young babies and am so excited for another opportunity to care for one. Please send me a message if you're interested or if you have any questions for me.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Jan 2021
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Nov 2019
Member since 08 Feb 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Greece
  • - Japan
  • - Malaysia
  • - Singapore
  • - Thailand
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Los Angeles

Sophia C., 2858403

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Noelly M., 2551813

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear future live in nanny Here is a better insight of our family Léo 2YO: AKA the ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X