GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in London, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rose's Au Pair Profile 2024746

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Canadian in the Cayman Islands


  • 23-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has a visa for Cayman Isls
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Rose S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My name's Rosie, Im 22 years old turning 23 this coming October. I have packed so much into those years and I know I will get so much out of the years to come. - I am comfortable caring for children of all ages. I have my full G license, I am in excellent health and I don't smoke. I am not religious but was brought up catholic and am comfortable with any religion. And the services I am comfortable doing is not limited to Au pair work. - A little bit about me: A grew up on a crop farm in rural Ontario in a small town. I was very active in hockey, soccer, and field hockey, and swimming. I have a passion for child care, the arts as a whole including painting, writing, drawing, refinishing antiques, anything that allows me to be creative.. - In 2015 I took the leap and moved to China as an aupair for a three year old. It was an amazing, humbling, life changing experience. After China I returned back to Canada for a while and did some nanny work for a family friend in Muskoka. - In 2016 I worked as a live in nanny for a 6 month old baby and a 4 year old and did live out work for a family with a 2 year old, and another family with 4 kids. - In 2018 I moved to the Cayman Islands and lived and worked there for a year and a half.

-Most recently I worked at a castle on an archipeligo of islands in England. I am now looking to get back to islands life! in 2019.

I am currently in the Cayman Islands

My mom had an in home daycare for 13 years so I am not afraid of changing diapers! - I love writing, diving, painting,reading, the ocean, photography, yoga, hiking, and I plan to get more into surfing this year. Thank you for your time and I look forward to connecting with you! Rosie xxx


Available May 2020 - Aug 2021
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 04 Aug 2020
Member since 26 Mar 2015
Excellent health
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belize
  • - Cambodia
  • - Cayman Isls
  • - Fiji
  • - India
  • - Indonesia
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Maldives
  • - Morocco
  • - Portugal
  • - Thailand
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - West Bay
  • - George Town
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from London

Sophia E., 3018300

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Dec 20 - Nov 20

To whom it May concern, My name is Sophia , I was born in Islington London Uni...

Au Pair Job in Thabazimbi

JOHAN D., 3016635

Job Location: Northern Province, South Africa

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

I am a single father with three beautiful children, 2 girls and one boy. I live on a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.