GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 4 0

Au Pair in Calgary, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ava's Au Pair Profile 2832565

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

kind, empathetic caregiver, babysitter for 4+ years

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ava S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello all! My name is Ava, I am 18 and I live in Calgary, Canada. I thank you for looking at my profile and considering me. I have just graduated high school and am looking for a kind family to work with as an au pair. I have been interested in being an au pair for a long time, as I have always enjoyed working with children, and am eager to experience new cultures. I have 6 years of babysitting experience, and am able to adapt to and embrace needs of any family quickly. I am very flexible, happy to spend time outdoors and experiencing attractions, but also to spend comfortable down time, reading a book or playing games with the kids. I am very tidy, I enjoy cleaning and cooking, and am happy to help out with both, or any other miscellaneous tasks you may need assistance with. I am especially keen to learn to cook food from a different culture! I hope I can be an addition to your family, and look forward to hearing from you! Best regards, Ava

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 8 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Oct 2019
Member since 25 Mar 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Greece
  • - Iceland
  • - Indonesia
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Malaysia
  • - South Korea
  • - Thailand
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X