GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Hobart, Australia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Georgia's Au Pair Profile 3428236

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I currently work in childcare for ages 0-6


  • 20-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has a visa for France


  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Georgia T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


(français ci-dessous)
Bonjour! My name is Georgia, I am 19 years old living in Tasmania, Australia. I speak English fluently and am furthering my french knowledge by practicing everyday on Duolingo. I have 1.5 years experience in working at an early learning centre where I am currently working towards getting my certification in early childhood education. I absolutely believe that children should be exposed to fun and interactive ways of learning and should be treated with the utmost respect. I understand that as working parents, this responsibility is easier shared - this responsibility I would love to help take on. I love to teach and to care for children and have always found that I am able to build great connections with children quickly. I have always loved travel and as I have never been, I would love to see the South of France. I am also currently studying business/fashion at university which I am able to complete in Paris if the opportunity presented itself. I have many years of experience in dancing and gymnastics and love to explore!

Bonjour! Je m'appelle Georgia, j'ai 19 ans et je vis en Tasmanie, en Australie .Je parle couramment l'anglais et j'approfondis mes connaissances en français en pratiquant quotidiennement sur Duolingo. J'ai 1,5 ans d'expérience de travail dans un centre d'apprentissage précoce où je travaille actuellement à l'obtention de ma certification en éducation de la petite enfance. Je crois absolument que les enfants doivent être exposés à des méthodes d'apprentissage amusantes et interactives et doivent être traités avec le plus grand respect. Je comprends qu'en tant que parents qui travaillent, cette responsabilité est plus facile à partager - cette responsabilité que j'aimerais aider à assumer. J'aime enseigner et m'occuper des enfants et j'ai toujours constaté que je suis capable d'établir rapidement de bonnes relations avec les enfants. J'ai toujours aimé les voyages et comme je n'y suis jamais allé, j'aimerais voir le Côté d’azur. Je suis également actuellement étudiante en commerce/mode à l'université que je pourrai compléter à Paris si l'opportunité se présente. J'ai de nombreuses années d'expérience en danse et en gymnastique et j'adore explorer!


Available Oct 2023 - Jan 2024
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 24 Aug 2023
Member since 24 Aug 2023
Good health
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Monaco
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Its a great and safe place.

Nairobi Area, Kenya

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Concepcion

Joseph D., 3464291

Living in: Philippines

Available: Dec 23 - Aug 25


Babysitter Job in Offenburg

Steve C., 3465912

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: , 35 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.