GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Brisbane, Australia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Hannah's Au Pair Profile 3424451

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Worked as an au pair, babysitter, sports coach


  • 21-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has visas for Australia and United Kingdom


  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Hannah D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi Family,
I’m an au pair from Brisbane Australia! I have a big heart and lots of love and care to share. I adore working with children, and becoming a big sister (someone they can trust and respect). I’m a native English speaker so could help improve and teach the language in a fun and engaging way. I have experience with children ranging in volunteer work, sports coaching, babysitting and au pairing. I have housekeeping skills and can cook for families. I’m trained in first aid and have worked as a lifesaver for many years, so know health and safety procedures very well. I’ve worked with children ranging in ages 1-14. I hope to learn the language and the culture of wherever I’m placed. Being part of your family and lifestyle is very important to me. ????


Available Oct 2023 - Dec 2023
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 15 Aug 2023
Member since 15 Aug 2023
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Monaco
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Its a great and safe place.

Nairobi Area, Kenya

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Peoria

Rich S., 3467665

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Dec 23 - Dec 23

Position is: , 30 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Lisbon

Jonas N., 3451878

Job Location: Lisboa, Portugal

Job starts: Jan 24 - Feb 24

Position is: Live-in or Live-out


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.