GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 2 0

Au Pair in Santa Teresita, Argentina, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rocio's Au Pair Profile 2945567

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Your new fun, smart and responsible Au Pair

    Personal

  • 17-year old female
  • Argentinian
  • Living in Argentina
  • Has a passport for Argentina
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rocio V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, welcome to my profile. My name is Rocio, those who know me call me Ro. I am currently 17 years old, but I want to start as soon as possible after my 18th birthday on the 23rd of January. At the moment I am living in Santa Teresita, a coastal town in the province of Buenos Aires where I am finishing my last year of high school. I come from a family of 5: my parents, Verónica and Agustín. I am the youngest of 2, my older sister Agustina and my brother Leandro. Right now, I would like to take some time out of academics after my studies to have different life experience and have time to calmly reflect on my future academic / career orientation. I think spending a year abroad would be particularly interesting. My first language is, of course, Spanish, and I also speak English fluently. I started learning English in elementary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the high school I attended. Also, I have attended a private English institute for 7 years. During primary school, I attended a bilingual Italian school. Where I learned basic knowledge of Italian. However, I am aware that learning a language within the context of the classroom is itself incomplete. So for this, I feel that a cultural immersion would do me a lot of good. Through my English teachers, (most of whom are Native Americans), I have learned a lot about their world travel and language. Hence my desire to have an experience abroad. When it comes to the child care experience, I have cared for children in formal and informal settings for which I can provide referrals. Many of them have been small cousins ??or children of my cousins ??since I come from a large family. I also organized for them and participated in indoor and outdoor recreational activities: we sang, danced, played, played roles, drew, painted, and told stories. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with the children. When it comes to leisure, I enjoy the simple things in life. I like to be outdoors, be with my friends, go for a walk, visit places I have not been and read a good book or organize a picnic. On boring or rainy days I often propose activities, I am a fan of table and card games so with my friends in the neighbourhood we always get together to play with the family. When it comes to preferences, I am looking for a deal to live with a host family, who would be happy if I stay with them and work for them for at least 6 months. I would also prefer to babysit between 3 and 10 years. Lastly, although I am quite flexible, I would prefer to have a work schedule that allows me to attend a language course during the day. I would love the opportunity to speak with you: to answer any questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and find out more about what you expect from the au pair agreement.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Apr 2021
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Jul 2020
Member since 02 Jul 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

tyler s., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my two year old daughter. You would hav...

Au Pair Job in Bloomfield Hills

michael o., 2959422

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X