GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Wentzville, MO, Seeks Au Pair Job.Morgan's Au Pair Profile 2744680

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, creative and eager to teach and learn!

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Arab
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Morgan P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I am a 24 year old college graduate with a Spanish degree. I am eager to work with a family where I am able to get involved in the culture and the family, learn new things and also eager to teach families about my culture (and/or language!) while having fun. I have babysat since I was twelve, I often housesit or dogsit for my neighbors and family friends. I have worked in the same restaurant since I was 16 and have only continued to grow in the country. I have great work ethic and I take all of my jobs seriously while also being fun, easy going and creative. I enjoy working, human interaction and learning new things. Since I graduated I have been interested in traveling and I think that working with families or what have you I will be able to explore multiple sides of traveling while also meeting new people and creating experiences that are beneficial for all parties involved! I studied abroad in Ecuador for four months where I lived with a wonderful host family. I helped cook dinner, baby sit, run errands and do small tasks or chores around the house that helped my family and me in our every day life. I look forward to hearing from you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2020
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Feb 2019
Member since 15 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Argentina
  • - Australia
  • - Chile
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Ecuador
  • - New Zealand
  • - Peru
  • - Spain
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Atacama
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Bukit Mertajam

Thavasangari K., 2643343

Living in: Malaysia

Available: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Preferred cities: Ayer Itam

i sir or mam I would like to take care of your senior. As they are our reason to gro...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X